The Tack Shop at Woodsong is pleased to sponsor the Sportmanship Award for the Yankee Clipper Classics Horse Shows.

This award is designed to recognize an exhibitor who continuously exhibits a positive attitude and is gracious not only in victory, but also in defeat.  One who is competitive but who is also supportive of his or her fellow competitors.  A rider who always puts concern and compassion for the horse above all else.

Sportsmanship Award Recipients:

Katelyn Krolick - 2004


Michael Janson - 2005

 Brenna McLoughlin - 2006

Brittany Cunnane - 2007


Annie Fitzgerald - 2007


Holland Nievergelt - 2008


Danielle Barretto - 2009

Deborah Weinstein - 2010


eCommerce by CubeCart